ESPAI MÉS PROTEGIT, SHOPPING MÉS SEGUR

Schedules

When to visit us?

The shopping center schedules

  1. Monday from 09:30 to 22:00
  2. Tuesday from 09:30 to 22:00
  3. Wednesday from 09:30 to 22:00
  4. Thursday from 09:30 to 22:00
  5. Friday from 09:30 to 22:00
  6. Saturday from 09:30 to 22:00

Exceptional openings

  1. Open Saturday 15 August from 09:30 to 22:00
  2. Open Monday 12 October from 09:30 to 21:00
  3. Open Sunday 29 November from 09:30 to 21:00
  4. Open Sunday 06 December from 09:30 to 21:00
  5. Open Sunday 13 December from 09:30 to 21:00
  6. Open Sunday 20 December from 09:30 to 21:00
  7. Open Sunday 27 December from 09:30 to 21:00

Exceptional closures

  1. Close Friday 11 September
  2. Close Thursday 24 September
  3. Close Tuesday 08 December
  4. Close Friday 25 December
  5. Close Saturday 26 December

The stores schedules

Carrefour
  1. monday to saturday from 09:30 to 22:00.

The restaurants schedules

Leisure, cinema and restaurants openings: Open every day of the year, including all Sundays and holidays.

At your service!

To make life easier , we make those services available